home.gif button
editorial.gif button
operations.gif button
search.gif button
technology.gif button
projects.gif button
site map.gif button
archive.gif button
search.gif button

BuildOrBuy Group Network
www.buildorbuy.org | www.buildorbuy.net ]

Our Leadership, Steering Committee... 

Al Massey, Joe Whinery, Gus Hrncir, George Walker, Nick Brown, Jerry Lee, Pat Monaghan, Claudia Ludwig, Nick Streater, Ray Morris and Steering Committee Chairperson Lou Warren.

Special thanks goes to Tom Lassiter for the creation of our original BuildOrBuy A PC web site. Tom, we miss your presence, patience, leadership and courage! Tom moved on to a real job, then retired and has since passed away.


Help List


Gill Boyd, Build Or Buy Group Network T.E.A.M. Leader.


Copyright 1992, 1994, 1995-97, 2000-2001, BuildOrBuy Group Network News!
Web Development, Gill Boyd & Team - Updated 01/05/2005