home.gif button
editorial.gif button
operations.gif button
search.gif button
technology.gif button
projects.gif button
site map.gif button
archive.gif button
search.gif button

BuildOrBuy Group Network
www.buildorbuy.org | www.buildorbuy.net ]

images/usa-flag.gif
BuildOrBuy News -
images/bullet2.gifwww.microsoft.com - Featured Events:
Seminars & Web Events List -Current Topics include...
  1. Raindance Web Conferencing Pro Series: Storage Consolidation and Data Protection (#35289) (3/5/2004).

    WHAT: FREE KEY Webinar on Storage Consolidation and Data Protection
    WHEN: Tuesday, March 9, 11am to noon PST
    WHERE: Your Web Browser

  2. Ziff Davis Media - eSeminars

    THIS WEEK!
    March 10 @ 2 p.m. Eastern/11 a.m. Pacific

    Information Security Peace of Mind: Managed Security Services
    Duration: 1 hour
    Register HERE

    Sponsored by Symantec

  3. WebCast... www.ElectronicPublishing.com - Frank Romano Presents Workflow Solutions for the Commercial Printer - A Live, Interactive Webcast

    DATE: Wednesday, March 24, 2004
    TIME: 10:00 AM PDT | 1:00 PM EST | 18:00 GMT

Patriotism
News
Resources
 
Components
Software
Specials
Trade Shows
Windows Help
 
PlaceWare
 
 

Copyright 1992, 1994, 1995-97, 2000-2001, BuildOrBuy Group Network News!
Web Development, Gill Boyd & Team - Posted 11/14/2001; Updated 03/13/2004